Viktory announces The R4 EP

Viktory is releasing a new project designed to increase awareness of the new Relentless Forever concept. The new EP from Viktory entitled “The R4 EP” boasts some of Christian Hip Hops most talented artists. The collection, to be released on 3.27.12 should be a treat from any Christian Hip Hop fan. Expect high energy flow, banging beats, and more of the Viktory brand of God inspired exhortation. The project features

  • Camp 8 (Gospel Ganstaz)
  • Sho Baraka
  • Vice Vrsa
  • T. Haddy
  • Pro
  • Bizzle
  • Andy Mineo
  • Kj52 and more

More information will be released in the coming weeks.

Be Relentless.

For more information contact Lisa Pierson


Download SupaHigh Now FREE

SupaHigh was originally recorded in January 2010 for “Birth of a Legacy” released on June 28th 2011. The original version was produced by PRo, this is the remix produced by GEEDA. The “PRo” mix will be available soon.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder