It is that time of the year and we are so excited to announce the tracklist a the album art. We are sorry it took a while but I assure you it was worth the wait. This project is a dual CD and has 23 artists featured on it. Check it out below




  1. INTRO: Telephone Conversation
  2. Fizzikal-  Hallelujah
  3. Japhy Davies- You
  4. Onos- IN Control
  5. Pastor J- Grace and Mercy
  6. theBreax- Down
  7. Anani- Fine as fine can be
  8. Rooftop MCs- Eromplaini
  9. Modele- Elevation Song
  10. Dikky- Poppin Them Thangs
  11. Mr. Phisha- Seize tha moment
  12. Emjoy- Who’s That
  14. Tosinger- baba’s love



  1. Anani- Just Wondering
  2. Evin Amiri- Yeah
  3. eMJOY- I Just Wanna (Deep in Love)
  4. Jungle Fever- Pop Sound
  5. Wes Pendleton- I Made It
  6. Mamiska- What it is
  7. XL- Like a Drug
  8. Qru & Phish ft Tolu – #LegacyTinz
  9. t.Jay- Fresh prints
  10. Propane ft. Timi Psalms – Vessel of Honour
  11.  GameMan- Full Court Mess Remix
  12. Vivid EXP – Real
  13. eMJOY – Over Here Feat. Spoken
  14. Simi- Emi L’Onijo
  15. Outro: First Attempt at a good intro


  1. Great compilation but my best jam “put ur bible in the air” christ rydaz ft NUTTY josh needs to be there to make it a complete compilation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder