“Remixes from the Sun” is a collection of songs remixed by producer Sundance over the span of several years. These remixes showcase his eclectic approach to making genre bending hip-hop.

The project features many indie hip-hop heavyweights including: Lightheaded (Ohmega Watts, Braille and Ozay Moore), Wildchild, Theory Hazit (Scribbling Idiots), Sivion, Mr. J., Propaganda, Jurny Big (The Battery), Shames Worthy, Sojourn, Sareem Poems, NomiS, Macho, Zane One, 2 Man Trio, Dafuniks and Elias.

“Remixes from the Sun” is available for streaming at both Soundcloud and Bandcamp. Free download at Bandcamp.


Next Article

Paul Karmiryan and Comfort Fedoke Dance to Tedashii’s Dum Dum with Lecrae on #SYTYCD (@ComfortFedoke @lecrae @tedashii @Dance10Paul)

View Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder