Amazing vocalist and singer, Simi is back with a brand new EP titled Restless. In a mix of what she calls “Semi Covers”, the songs were written, arranged and produced by Simi herself.

Simi - Restless [ART]


Check them out

1. 20nine (OneRepublic’s Apologize)

2. Range Rover (Rihanna’s Man Down)

3. Misbehaviour (Bruno Mars’ Grenade)

4. Why You Forget (Beyonce’s Halo)

5. Not Okay (Adele’s Set Fire To The Rain)


To download the EP, click here

Previous Article

Popular Science and Scripture Show ‘Creation in the 21st Century’ Re-Launches Today on Trinity Broadcasting Network

View Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder