Yada Magazine is proud to introduce to you the 2011 YadaMag Readers Choice Awards. The award is our way of appreciating people who have been featured on our website one way or the other. Below are the complete nominees for the awards. Voting closes on the 14th of May 2011 and the winners will be announced on the 16th of May.

Choice Artist of the year

  • TY Bello
  • Lara George
  • Segun Obe
  • Sammie Okposo
  • Nikki Laoye
  • Rooftop MCs

The Next Big Thing

  • Simi
  • Onos
  • Threadstone
  • K’ore

Choice Author of the year

  • Myne Whitman (A Heart to Mend)
  • Chimamanda Adichie (The Thing Around Your Neck)
  • Nwabundo Onyeabo (Out of Curiousity)
  • Tolu Akanni (A-Z Life Lessons)
  • Abidemi Sanusi (Eyo)

Choice Blog of the Year

Choice Online Personality of the Year

  • Myne Whitman
  • NakedSha
  • Verastic
  • Jaycee
  • AlooFar
  • T.Notes
  • Solomon Sydelle
  • Echecrates
  • Miss Balance

Yada Category that ROCKED!!!

  • Fashion
  • Reviews
  • Spiritual Diet
  • Interviews
  • Health
  • It’s a guy thing

Choice Artist of the year (Foreign)

  • Group 1 Crew
  • The Washington Projects
  • Je’kob
  • Sho Baraka
  • Lecrae
  • Natalie Grant
  • Francesca Battistelli

Choice Author of the year (Foreign)

  • Ted Dekker (Burn)
  • Angela Hunt (The Fine Art of Insincerity)
  • Frank Peretti (House)
  • Francine Rivers (Her Daughter’s Dream)
  • Max Lucado (Outlive your life)

Choice Blog of the Year (foreign)


Choice Online Personality of the Year (foreign)

  • Jabez
  • Danielle Kimmey
  • Jason Boyett
  • Andrea Lucado
  • Sean Carnell and Jeff Moors

If you have been nominated, spread word to your friends and supporters, informing them to vote for you. The voting link is http://yadamag.com/yadamag-readers-choice-awards/

Lets go-a-voting

God bless


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder