Few months ago, Group 1 Crew released a new song featuring Chris August. The song is the first song they would do that won’t feature former bandmate, Pablo Villatoro. We are excited about the video. Check out the trailer below

Mobile and iPad users, click here


“Group 1 Crew has been through so much in these last two years and I truly feel that all of the experiences and emotions from that period are captured in every track on Fearless. Whether it was marriage, loss, transition in our group or new beginnings, all of them had a part in this new album. God has shown me in this chapter of life that no matter what the journey may look like, He is there and will never leave me or forsake me. So as I continue on this journey of life, I’ll strive more and more each day to live Fearless,” Blanca comments.

“In making this record, we dug deep into the God of our universe and found that he had us exactly where he wanted us, even if we couldn’t see it. He was telling us we had nothing to fear. So we made a record that reflected that exact revelation: Fearless,” added Manwell.

As noted by Blanca and Manwell, the title and theme of the record, Fearless, arose from a turbulent period for the group. While creating the album, they faced numerous challenges including evolving from a trio to a duo, the passing of Blanca’s father and learning how to balance newlywed life with a heavy touring schedule. Blanca and Manwell confronted these tests and have emerged stronger than ever before. Fearless takes listeners on a lyrical journey through the truths that they faced over the past couple years.

July 16, Group 1 Crew will also be unveiling their new video for their hit song “He Said (featuring Chris August),” on Air1.com exclusively before releasing to Group1Crew.com!



Fearless Track Listing:
1. His Kind of Love
2. The Difference
3. He Said (feat. Chris August)
4. Dangerous
5. Goin Down
6. Fearless
7. Night of My Life
8. Mr. & Mrs. (I Do This For You)
9. Darkest Valley (feat. Flame & Thomas Ware)
10. Not The End of Me
11. Freq Dat
12. Stepping Out
13. Forsaken




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder