I am so excited!

Our free mixtape is ready for download and we have some of the coolest artistes on this one. Check them out below


  1. Awa O Tush Oh- Gaise
  2. Fizzikal- Wake Up
  3. Christ Messenja (CMJ)- Hold On
  4. C.I.A. feat. Kinsu & Nolly- All A’ Dem
  5. Rapsodee- Fundamental
  6. Da Trumpet feat. Sleek- Lovin’
  7. Nosa- Always on my Mind
  8. Oche- Asking
  9. Sam Adebanjo & Friends- Prayer for Nigeria
  10. DavidB- Sold Out
  11. Glowreeyah Braimah- God Alone
  12. eMJOY- Baale
  13. D’orhnell- Kowole
  14. Snatcha (Rooftop Clan)- YHWH
  15. Christ Rydaz Feat. Steve Williz- Ubangiji
  16. Choice- Shayo
  17. Casey- Oritsejolomi



  1. Tosinger- This Smile
  2. Protek feat. Okey Sokay (Rooftop Clan)- Ayaya
  3. eMJOY- Rejoyce
  4. XL2LETTERS- You Know Where To Find Me
  5. Nolly- Ndewo
  6. Sokleva Feat. Okey Sokay & IBK- Seasons
  7. Propane Feat. Cedar- Harder
  8. edWORD- #Ifeloju
  9. Oke- Back to the Basics
  10. Jason Dawn- I’m in Love
  11. Fidel Ochefu- Arms of Mercy
  12. Phil Roberts- Mighty God
  13. TimiPsalms Feat. Propane- Oba Ni
  14. Kinsu- Mindful
  15. Uzo (The Worship Chef)- Blessed be God
  16. Boluwatife- Greater

We are super excited and can’t wait for you to listen to it. Download here

Next Article

Human Rights Leader Majed El Shafie to Speak Out for Missing Nigerian Schoolgirls at BRING BACK OUR GIRLS / ENOUGH IS ENOUGH RALLY in Ottawa #BringBackOurGirls

View Post


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder