In just 2 weeks we’ll be treated to new music from Chad Jones and Reflection Music Group. Keep Up features signature Chad Jones over beat production by Black Knight, Dirty Rice, Groc, Derek Minor and others. Guest features include: Derek Minor, Canon, Propaganda and others.

Keep Up track listing
1. Problem (feat. Propaganda, Canon)
2. I Know (feat. Foure)
3. Long Walk Home (feat. Jayme Pearl)
4. Hold Up (feat. Derek Minor, Roz)
5. Problem (instrumental)
6. Problem (acapella)

Production credits
1. Black Knight
2. Groc for Beat Mekanicz
3. Derek Minor and Dirty Rice
4. K.G, Dirty Rice, Mike Hicks
5. Black Knight

Pre-order Keep Up on iTunes for only $3.99:

Preview the lead single from Keep Up:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


greens powder