New Music: Sareem Poems "We" Ft. Ess Be (@SareemPoems @EssBe517 @illect @sohhpr )
Jor'Dan Armstrong releases NEW ALBUM titled “52 Weeks of Summer” (@WheresJor_Dan)

New Music: Female hip-hop artist, Murk to release “P31” EP (@murkp31 @sohhpr )

by Ifemidayo OdekunleMarch 17, 2015

Murk is set to release the “P31” EP on March 31st, 2015 via Dedicated Music Group. Each album track features production by Mr. Del.

She covers several topics familiar to young women including: self esteem, forgiveness/grace, inner and outer beauty, finding one’s worth in Jesus alone among others. A Spring tour with Mr. Del and other artists is planned.

Murk “P31” track list
1. So Beautiful
2. All I Ever Wanted
3. True Story
4. Royalty excerpt
5. Royalty
6. P31

Ifemidayo Odekunle
I am strongly choleric (ambitious and leader-like), yet deeply sanguine (pleasure-seeking and sociable). I smile always, that most times people love me simply because of that. I’m a hopeless romantic with a very practical streak. I love getting things done and internally motivated to succeed. I value relationships, honour, truth, wisdom and purpose. I’m in love with God, moral talks and can carry on a conversation thread all day in which thirst for learning drives me, while multitasking.

Leave a Response