New Video: Alert312 "Kingdoms Falling" feat. Taelor Gray |@Alert312 @taelor_gray @hifinative

New Album: Armond WakeUp “The Epiphany of Marcus Graham” |@armondwakeup @sohhpr

by Ifemidayo OdekunleOctober 26, 2015

Armond WakeUp drops his latest project, The Epiphany of Marcus Graham. The album features guest spots from: Sean C. Johnson, Jonathan Baker, Priest, and Uriah.

What happens when a man is confronted with himself?

The Epiphany of Marcus Graham is a look at relationships through the lens of a man’s perspective. Navigating through themes of perception, past & future, reasoning, pursuit, challenge, conflict, options, resolve, result, commitment & everything in between from a place of authenticity & transparency. Posing questions, providing answers & cultivating dialogue with the intention of squelching false ideologies of manhood & how we function relationally to assist in re-establishing men to their rightful place of leadership through love, confidence, vision, resiliency, prayer, intimacy, courage, honesty, stabilization, security & integrity.

The Epiphany of Marcus Graham track list
1. Have You Ever?
2. Everything (feat. Priest & Sean C. Johnson)
3. Nothing (feat. Uriah)
4. Who Eye Am (feat. Jonathan Baker)
5. Desperation
6. If She Was…
7. Jacqueline vs Angela
8. Intentional (feat. Jonathan Baker)
9. Give You A Minute (feat. Jonathan Baker)
10. Tattoo (feat. Uriah)
11. Have You Ever…
12. Love Is, Too

Album Stream: Armond WakeUp “The Epiphany of Marcus Graham”

Ifemidayo Odekunle
I am strongly choleric (ambitious and leader-like), yet deeply sanguine (pleasure-seeking and sociable). I smile always, that most times people love me simply because of that. I’m a hopeless romantic with a very practical streak. I love getting things done and internally motivated to succeed. I value relationships, honour, truth, wisdom and purpose. I’m in love with God, moral talks and can carry on a conversation thread all day in which thirst for learning drives me, while multitasking.

Leave a Response