Music Video: Yoma – Don’t Doubt The Lord (@primrosedodo)
#DASH4charity Vote for your favourite Nominated Charity Now #‎connectedDASH‬ ‪#‎connectedlagos‬

Download The YadaMag Music Project Vol. 4 NOW!!! With Music from Rooftop MCs, Glowreeyah Braimah, Onos and more

by Harry ItieJune 10, 2015

It is here!

I know it came a little late but we did it. It is Volume 4 people!!! Check out the tracklist, download and don’t forget to share.



1. Mykey – Amen feat. A’dam

2. Rooftop MCs – Laddah feat. Egar Boi

3. Antoneo – Onyedimma

4. Jamie Wonder – Good things

5. Phrance – Ocho

6. Ivory -Behold the Man

7. Femi Leye -Smile

8. Dipson – Ola Oluwa

9. Tosinger – Ile

10. Sam Jamz – Cream

11. Furilla Records [Trubreed, Angeloh, Eden Spirit Mode]- Because You Live

12. XL2LETTERS – You No Know feat. GiftBerries

13. DavidB – Care About the Journey



1. Kelar Thrills – Akagi

2. Fizzikal – Ese Nagode feat. Gaise

3. Endi Ziki – Ovie Ivie

4. LayKaySax – Na Wa Oh

5. Uchman- The Original

6. IK Worships – Olorun Aiye

7. Glowreeyah Braimah – Miracle Worker feat. Nathaniel Bassey

8. Onos – Alagbara

9. Tuke Morgan – Trust

10. Sheddy XL – Unek

11.  Rapsody + Cikk0 – Mona Lisa

12. Sunday Bawa – BE


To download the album, click here

Harry Itie
TV Journalist by day and sometimes night. Pop Culture/Social Commentator. Another Character in the Author's Story.
Leave a response
  • Jeremiah
    June 12, 2015 at 12:16 pm

    The tracklist for the vol.4 is great ,I particularly like onyedinma by Antoneo and Good Things by Jamie wonda, these are artistes to spotlight.

Leave a Response