Here is a music video from Canon (Reflection Music Group). It’s really fresh.

Music video from Canon’s upcoming release “Loose Canon Vol. 2” releasing October 7th via Reflection Music Group.

Video By Will Thomas
Produced by Ray Gonzales
Written by Aaron McCain, Ray Gonzales
Engineered by TJ Pompeo, Canon
Johnson and Maikish Music Publishing (ASCAP)


Watch Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *